New this week: 5 fathers, mothers and nannies 6.1 Incubator, 1 Inhome , happy to provide , always smiling am , com nannies 43333

  • Published date: Mar 22, 2012
    • San Jose, United States
New this week: 5 fathers, mothers and nannies 6.1 Incubator, 1 Inhome  , happy to provide , always smiling am , com nannies 43333

Nanny in San Jose - - Note from Nanny: "Are you looking for someone who is going to care and control of the child as if he / she were their own? Found the girl on the right! I was an assistant to take care of a nanny / child child care for 3 years now. I started when I was 16 years and a nanny full-time see more than 7 years old, as well as 11 years of age. and studying in their homes, I am a member of my country and the oldest year of high school, which made it possible for me to work full-time hours. I have references great and I'd be more than happy to provide you with their numbers. love truly children and have a passion to see it grow to be part of an amazing and contribute to our society, because they or should I say we are the next generation of what I hope to be citizens outstanding. I prefer hours the day; 08:00 - 6/7pm but I can, and will be willing to work with your schedule and can certainly be flexible. I'm looking for work from San Jose to Palo Alto, and the middle of nowhere, Santa Clara, Sunnyvale , Mountain View. pay rate is negotiable, but I prefer to be the rate flat weekly, and once again, I am willing to work with your financial situation. ready and I like to do any house cleaning minor family asks me I can not wait to be away from your family! " Nanny in San Jose - - Note from Nani: "hello parents, and I am bilingual Spanish / English. I love children and I love, care and responsible person. I'm looking for a very warm family to work with. I I like to do fun activities with my friends a bit like drawing, reading, coloring, singing, etc. I have seen with children from 1-5 years of age. I am interesting in the position of nanny FT, but I have a flexible schedule available. I am currently a student part-time in Evergreen Valley College in San Jose (Nursing). excellent references available upon request. I have my own transportation and a clean background. and I'm ready to start immediately. " Original at San Jose - - Are you looking for care for a period of 3 years of age. Nanny in San Jose - - Note from Nani: "I am currently a nanny in Los Alto for three young children aged 2,3 and 10 months. Do arts and crafts, and read lots of books, music, time, and, and outdoor activities and so on. worked in a bright horizon for a period of 8 years of school-age children to the program. " Original at San Jose - - Are you looking for a weekend night between now and then the incubator for 2 years old and 4 years of age. Nanny in San Jose - - Note from Nani: "I'm almost 20y / o, and has always worked, or care of children in some way.I would love to work with them. My experience: a home day care (3yr) ages: children newborns, 10yrs nursery school, (1yr) ages: newborn, 10months, Nani (1yr) ages: Twin 16 months. I would prefer to live in the open position, but I live on the outside " Original at San Jose - - Search for care. Original at San Jose - - Are you looking for child care. InHome in Los Angeles - - Note from InHome: "We have recently opened a small family day care to accept children 2 years of age and above. And I have a bachelor's degree in education and child development in AA. Worked as a teacher for three years pre-school, and I also worked as a teacher for private elementary schools for three years. I have a reference upon request. I offer the following in the care of day to me: * Field trips per day during the summer and breaks the school using public transportation * Transportation to and from school (School of Union Campbell area schools only) * Club homework from Monday to Thursday, and get help a small group (I have a Bachelor of Education) * healthy snacks homemade meals * License # 434412215 * Accept people with special needs in each case by the rules of issue * Open 6:00 -6: 15 PM * population and first aid certified * Any time the rest / nap organized just fun! " Babysitter in Milpitas - - Note from the incubator: "18 years old graduated from high school and I stay at home mom of a boy at the age of two months and this means I am always available. I experienced a lot, and I mainly patronized my whole life . and now I am a mother love at all. " Nanny in Sunnyvale - - with availability. Originally in Sunnyvale - - Are you looking for care. Nanny in Sunnyvale - - Note from Nani: "I am honest, friendly, easy going / down to the person who discovered the earth is always smiling! I am also patient and understanding which is crucial with childcare.I have some experience with children on the basis of past experience as a teacher piano. I think my nature care and children's playful approach to me, and I like to think that ********* with and I have passed all the children I have cared about them. I enjoy working with children and I can not get enough of their energy is endless and laughed. and I am confident in my abilities and educator. there is another job that I find more fulfilling, challenging or rewarding. and my responsibilities also include the provision of a nanny your children with kindness and love.I like a situation where you feel comfortable if we went out and about. (for example, a library and a garden, ) I have worked with children 4-18 for more than 15 years as a school piano, and in this moment I am teaching music in schools 2 (one of the music schools sent me to school stratfford and montesorri to teach the class the keyboard) in the afternoon, and also teach lessons to play the piano's, but then the time on me I'm still times parts that I like to fill with doing the things that I always like to do, and spend the time, and explore with the kids! I consider myself a fun, loving, stylish, reliable and energetic! I I like working with little ones. It is this experience rewarding watching them grow up! I have experience with infants and young children and the school age.I passed a check mark back in the field, CPR certified! I'm looking for a part time job that I can start from 8 am 7or-3: 30 pm in the district least.I in Sunnyvale. I have worked part-time Nanny / Babysitter with different families and a variety of places. If you have any questions I would be happy to provide you with the answers. "

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Related listings